Kontakta oss

Redaktionen

redaktionen@24blekinge.se
073-500 55 51

Chefredaktör
Martin Persson
Tel: 073-500 55 51
martin.persson@24blekinge.se

Redaktörer
Mattias Nilsson
Tel: 076-009 42 78
mattias.nilsson@24blekinge.se

Nanna Jami
Tel: 076-009 41 67
nanna.jami@24blekinge.se

Johan Svensson
Tel: 076-036 99 86
johan.svensson@24blekinge.se

Sporten
sporten@24blekinge.se

 

Annonsavdelningen

Är du nyfiken på att annonsera så hittar du kontaktuppgifter här.

 

 

Adress

24Blekinge
Amiralitetsgatan 2
371 30 Karlskrona